AGMC Inc is a not-for-profit organisation, that is indebted to the support and services of our national committee, who fully volunteer their time and efforts.

AGMC Inc comprises of the following elected board members:


President Judy Tang  
Vice-President Budi Sudarto
Secretary Tony Romanelli
Treasurer [Anon]
Committee Executive Benjamin Oh  (NSW)
Committee Executive Maria Pallotta-Chiarolli
Committee Executive
Gavriel Ansara  (NSW)
Committee Executive Irene Toh
Committee Executive Maria Bololia
Committee Executive Michelle Brooker
Committee Executive Alyena Mohumadally

Join AGMC Inc

Your membership will help us keep organising events and advocating on behalf of LGBITQ and CALD groups and communities.

Membership for 1 Year is $10 – and is calculated by fiscal year (July 01 – June 30).  However if you purchase at around end of year (e.g. Dec) then the membership will be extended from 12 months to end of the next fiscal year (i.e. 18 months)